So bright that it blinds you

Hello sweeties,

Let’s talk about one of my last bought E.L.F. nail polishes, Coral Dream. I know, it’s not an *appropriate* colour for winter, but I just couldn’t wait till summer to try it.

coral dream 1 © Wina

The colour is very bright, almost fluorescent actually. It’s a little peachy, there’s a lot more of yellow in the shade than it looks like on the website. The brush’s hairs are quite thick, which is not very practical. The application might be tricky. But the texture of the nail polish and the intensity of the colour are great to me. I applied 2 coats, but if the brush’s hairs were thinner, I guess one coat would be enough.

coral dream 2 © WinaI couldn’t resist adding glitters. I applied old glittery nail polishes in gradient (well, at least I tried to).

coral dream 3 © WinaSO girly, right? It’s just like a unicorn pooped on my nails.

If interested, you can buy Coral Dream here : fr/us.

Intervention

