World’s worst plague

Hello sweeties,

God, I really have to stop procrastinating. I’m preparing a comics post for a few days and it’s not progressing much. I’m eating candies and drinking hot chocolate all day long, but it doesn’t help to motivate. Blah. I draw a line and then I fall in the abysses of the Internet. And 3 hours later, when I ask to myself what I’ve done all this time, I’m just like :

I DON'T KNOW

I can’t do nails posts for a while, because my nails are super weak these days, so I have to stop applying nail polish. I bought so many new nail polishes what’s more. Yes, I take it very hard and my heart is broken right now.

I can't do it

Actually, I spend my days eating a lot and complaining because my stomach hurts because I ate too much. Christmas.

I don't understand

Anyway, I think I’ll make cosmetics reviews for the following days, so that I keep a kind of blogging rate. I hope this is going to help me to defeat procrastination.

Intervention

