Passion : Fabric.

Hello sweeties,

There’s something I like to do from time to time. I like to go on Dawanda and look at the fabrics. Yes. Yes. It’s useless, yes. And I don’t even order some. But it kind of cheers me up. I like the big flowers fabrics in particular. I’m really fond of those with a black background. The contrast is beautiful, the colours so intense. It just makes me feel good.

flowerfabric1flowerfabric2flowerfabric10flowerfabric3 flowerfabric4 flowerfabric5flowerfabric6 flowerfabric7flowerfabric9 flowerfabric8

Intervention

