Favorite nude so far

Hello sweeties,

I have to show you my favorite nude lipstick so far. It’s from Agnès b., in the b. perfect line, in the Roses à porter collection (oh my, it’s never ending), and the shade is Rose Feutrée (phew).

b perfect Rose Feutrée 1 © Winab perfect Rose Feutrée 3 © Winab perfect Rose Feutrée 2 © WinaWhen I dyed my hair blonde, I discovered the beauty of nude lipsticks. Before that, I was like “nude lipstick? Bullshit, why not just keeping your lips natural then?”, but actually, nude lipsticks have their utility. The difference might be subtile, but that will be what makes your final look perfect. You just need a lip colour that is slightly pinkier, peachier ou beigier and it makes all the difference.

b perfect Rose Feutrée 4 © WinaThese last times I’m addicted to Agnès b. Rose Feutrée. It’s supposed to be a matte lipstick, but as you can see, the rendering isn’t so matte.

b perfect Rose Feutrée 5 © Wina

See how beautiful this is? That peachy pink delicately warms my lip colour up and it’s way much flattering for my skin colour than my natural lip colour. The colour isn’t too light, I just think it’s perfect for my skin tone.
This is clearly not a matte lipstick, rather a semi-matte maybe, but it’s perfect, the rendering is very natural.

This baby costs 18,50€, which I think is very very expensive, considering the size of the lipstick (it’s smaller than my thumb)(and my thumb is reasonable). But there are regular sales on the website (fr), so, just be aware and maybe you’ll get it for 5€ like I did.

One thought on “Favorite nude so far

Intervention

