Peacock somehow

Hello sweeties,

Last makeup tutorial with the Cameleon palette. It’s a peacock feather inspired eyelook. I was feeling pretty proud about it, as I’m not comfortable at all with colours, as you now know. I said I was. Because last week the blogger from Tête de Thon posted that beautiful peacock inspired eye makeup, and I was like “Ok, my try is bullshit” haha. But I don’t really tend to be that artistic. I don’t have the patience, I’m just good at looking the others doing so and be fascinated.

Peacock 1 © WinaProducts used :
Eye Color Fix – Agnès b.
Total Lash Cover – Milani
Oriental Eyeliner – Kiko

Cameleon palette :
Cameleon x Peacock © Wina Brushes (all from E.L.F) :
Eyeshadow Brush
Eyeblending Brush
Defining Eye Brush
Studio Small Angled Brush
Studio Small Precision Brush
Peacock set © Wina

When I ended the makeup, I first thought “Wow. But I could never go out like that”.  But I look at those pictures, the more I think it’s doable. With a nude lipstick and a cute spring dress.

Peacock 2 © Wina Peacock 3 © Wina Peacock 4 © Wina

2 thoughts on “Peacock somehow

Intervention

