“It’s a new dawn, It’s a new day, It’s a new life”

hny john Love, friendship, family, food, health, travels, dreams coming true… I wish you all the best for 2014. Really. 2013 (and 2012 as well) wasn’t so nice to me and I really feel like something great will happen in 2014. It’s full of hope, optimism and excitement that I start this adventure. And I hope that it’s your case too. Let’s be awesome all together!

wtfgifI don’t know why.

So I made my traditional resolutions list. I stopped being silly and writing down “do sports lol”, because this is definitely not working on me. I do sports when I want to and having it marked on a list isn’t motivating. I actually do sports at the moment. Yeah, I dance. Ok, I play Just Dance 2014. But it’s nice! I play it every other day and burn about 200 or 300 calories per play. See, it’s like doing sports. It relieves stress and gives me energy. My favourite are Nitro Bot and Pound The Alarm.

This isn’t me performing in the videos, I just found it on Youtube to illustrate the post with

I love this game so much. This game represents the great memories of the week I spent working for a games convention last autumn. It was such a great experience.

Anyway, this game is awesome (thanks Laurent and Charlotte!) and here’s my resolutions list :

  • Be updated in the Doctor Who’s episodes
    Last year’s resolution. But it’s not my fault if I couldn’t hold it. Boyfriend don’t want to watch with me *sigh*.
  • Read a book every 2 weeks
    I’m reading Lord of the Flies at the moment. Next are Sherlock Holmes adventures.
  • Blog regularly
    I guess we’re ok since early December. Yeah.
  • Get the driving license
    I mean, it’s time.
  • Run the semi-marathon of Paris
    Problem is that I stopped training for about 2 months. I don’t know if I’m keeping this one. Hm.

Well, there’s only one thing to be said now :

allons-y

Intervention

