The “I’m drunk” nails

Hello sweeties,

The other day, I wanted to do a simple nail art to try my new NYX nail polish baby, Sexy Plum. When I applied it, I first thought “ooh noo, I hate it”. I was under artificial light and it really looked like a disappointing fade chocolate (but under natural light, it actually is georgous). So I decided to add a vertical line of golden dots.

And here is the drama.

I was so cold, my hands were shaking and I wasn’t able to draw a single straight line. And I was like “this is ridiculous, it looks like I did my nails when being drunk”.

But deal with it, YOLO. No one noticed anyway.

Imdrunk nails 1 Wina Imdrunk nails 2 Wina Imdrunk nails 3 WinaNow I have to leave my nails naked because… I’m having a trip! YAAAAAY! I’m leaving on sunday and browsing through Scotland for about 2 weeks. It’s so exciting! If you want to, you can follow my adventures on Instagram. I will post a sum up of my trip here, I promise.

See you guys and be kind in my absence.

Intervention

